MEDIA ADVISORY: Invitation to Live Streaming Announcement

IOWA CITY, Iowa, April 14, 2016 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ — ACT invites you to join us for a live streaming announcement from the ASU GSV Summit in San Diego at 12:30 pm Eastern/ 11:30 am Central/ 9:30 am Pacific on Monday, April 18, 2016. To join the announcement on Monday, click here: http://actannouncement.com/ At that time, ACT will…